Philippines HOLIDAYS 2021

Regular Holidays

New Year's Day

1 January (Friday)

Maundy Thursday

1 April (Thursday)

Good Friday

2 April (Friday)

Araw ng Kagitingan

9 April (Friday)

Labor Day

1 May (Saturday)

Independence Day

12 June (Saturday)

National Heroes Day

30 August (Last Monday of August)

Bonifacio Day

30 November (Tuesday)

Rizal Day

30 December (Thursday)

Special (Non-Working) Days

Chinese New Year

12 February (Friday)

EDSA People Power Revolution Anniversary

25 February (Thursday)

Black Saturday

3 April (Saturday)

Ninoy Aquino Day

21 August (Saturday)

All Saints' Day

1 November (Monday)

All soul's day

2 November (Tuesday)

Feast of the Immaculate Conception of Mary

8 December (Wednesday)

Day Before Christmas (Christmas Eve)

24 December (Friday)

Last Day of the Year

31 December (Friday)

Special (Non-Working) Days